“I’ve given thought lately to expose some of my secrets of being a man. Are there secrets to being a man? Of course, if not you’d see many more, just kidding fellows. It has taken many years to compile my most treasured antidotes, beliefs, and truths about being a man. Over 40 years of experiences with couples, single women, single men and elders has equipped me with an array of information. I am not speaking about the inner gulf of a woman’s soul but what makes a man. These revelations will be weekly as my noted “Thought of the Week.” What’s different you ask? All of the information will be of my experiences and knowledge of what being a man is all about.” Unless other men are willing to share.

“Knowledge of a Man.”

“No matter the endless debate of what makes a successful relationship, one thing for sure. A woman desires a stronger man than herself. If you’re not strong she’s the first to know. She knows others speak privately about it and cringes at the thought of the information going public.”

RAW

