I would like to take this time to thank everyone who was involved in the greatest day of my life. Saturday, September 15, 2007. The backdrop was my induction into the Athletic Hall of Fame at Eastern Illinois University. The occasion was the most beautiful center of spirit I’ve been involved with in my entire life. I’ll treasure that day as a joyful remembrance of what love truly can do for us.

Thanks Kent Lawrence and Mike Kuhn for organizing the 1982 11-1-1 reunion. The team looked as great as it did 25 years ago. (Thanks PC)

Thanks to my best friends for the prays over all the years. It worked.
Pastor Bryant Hobbs
Pastor Jerry Wright
Teddy Coopwood
Rod Davis

Thanks to my brother and sister. Marie and Herb. You guys finally saw me play college football.

Special thanks to my wife Debra, who forgiving spirit and compassion continues to demonstrate great strength and perseverance.

And thanks to God who spared me and gave me a new life.

“I love you all.”
RAW

p.s. Congratulation to Jason Wright and wife for their firstborn.

