shing earth

Who Am I?

Do mind comprehend such question? The enormity, a vast universe of propositions, God Evolution, The Big Bang etc, etc.

Who Am I?, conjures argument, discord and dissonance. To some Who am I, can lead to eternal life, if such answer suggest, I am, “a creation of a Supreme Being.”

Who am I, also a battering ram, there’s no proof of supreme being, “So I Am Nothing.”

The energy behind our existence, scientifically proven to be Apes, which push the question, What is the energy behind the Apes existence?

A cosmic explosion, well, what’s the energy behind the explosion?   Does mind understands the useless travel, to these unknown origins?

To Be or Not To Be, have one thing in common,

“Faith”

(1) a: allegiance to duty or a person : Loyalty

(2) a (1): belief and trust in and loyalty to God (2): belief in the traditional doctrines of a religion b (1): firm belief in something for which there is no proof

My Answer

By definition, faith may be the energy of our existence, it underlines our life, in lieu of direct proof.

Evil may possess faith, as well as, good, faith does not require proof, but defense of ‘what I do not know for certain.’

Faith in nothing, also a viable options, I am here today, and this much I know. All inquires of post and future existence lay outside my realm of reasoning.

What ever has been so plentiful to the universe, I pray my energy comes from it.

The energy behind the Sun, Moon, Water, all of natural, one would not be remiss to be its co-creator.  There my faith reside.

*

Who Am I?

