Why Has God Not Killed Satan Mate? (British/Irish Theme)

220px-ParadiseLButts1.jpgMe atheists’ tag has been updated or/down classed to agnostic.  Someone approaches, a nice chap, “You Sir” are not an agnostic.  Mister, I blooding well am agnostic, look at me children chap, me swear, my children hearts I’m agnostic.  You’re misinformed are you not mate?  None the difference chum, I have a question, Why Have God Not Killed Satan………..?  Did you not here me mate, I sure bloody-well heard cha, and you do right mind not to repeat it.  All mouth and no trousers, you are chap, me should conk you twice, me sit the days over, days of mum and dad, but I draw me blade for such blasphemy…me kids would cry. Can’t wait for Mums to hears this, don’t know chap, Satan crafty, he doesn’t sit still, he moves around a bit.   Well if God is all-powerful mate, the bloody Devil would have had a conk or two.  The Devil walking around, free as others, with no trousers no less.  Jimmy, mate, the lord waits for the right moment, no hurry to get the sin sinister.  All right, Satan make mates draw their blades, awhile back, the little Cynthia girl hurt days ago.

You see the new tenant, bubbly one she is, I’ve gone Barmy mate, the British best their gustavedoreparadiselostsatanprofilechap.  Bugger! Here she comes, good bloody well she’s…..Good Day, Lovely Sun today…… Looney, you are chap, the sun, bloody well not speak it again. Blow off, Ta Ta have a lovely day…….Bugger! Mate you ask about the sun?  Me teeth stick together, and me mouth shout it out.  Bob’s your Uncle mate, chump you’re one sick chap.  Back to the porch top, Why has God Not Killed Satan?  For the fricking life of me mate, I bludgeon you me self. If God kills Satan, the world would end, what you say again Brit.

The world would end…how would we know evil from good mate?  All polite mates, brutes, savages all together.  No way…me mum a bit upset, she will be. Bollox, you say chap?  If there’s no Satan thus No God, you think mate…you last from the litter box chap.  Box your ears, or I will. God created Satan not to kill him but to work together.  Bollocks! Mate, me give you bung to leave?  This is outrageous, bloody well nonsensical, God can’t kill Satan.  Me Holy Lord in the Sky, playing both teams.  Me mum, can’t here this, cheerio I’d swear, she goes to heaven tonight. No looking back, “chips burning on stove” I say chap.  What a load of cobblers, bollocks this one.  Think about it mate, why create Satan but no plans to cancel him out chum?

images She’s a bubbly one, things all fit well mate, you said that 8 hours ago.  Satan can’t die because he don’t exist. How does the evil one get a pass on death?  It’s something in the fish & chips pal?  Where in the good book does, this battle originates and concludes, total bollocks.  Me God can see all, sure whatever you believe, it’s story jimmy, created to control.  Control Whom, Me Mum?  The bloody followers none the wisest, it’s mind-control at its best.  Benny Hill, I tell you…God kills Satan, problem solved, even those Irish, the whole lot, live in peace.  Nice picture…but total bollocks, Satan is not real.  This going to hurt me mum’s.

The Invisible Dragon.

2 thoughts on “Why Has God Not Killed Satan Mate? (British/Irish Theme)

  1. Pingback: Why Has God Not Killed Satan Mate? (British/Irish Theme) | The Invisible Dragon

    • Thank you for your comments. Gholar lives in Texas now he was inducted into the Illinois Wrestlers Hall of Fame. He’s doing better with the stroke complcations. He’s the best student-athlete in my schools’ history. Hands down.

Leave a Reply

